Divorce Solicitors

Hatch

Been through it last year. I am a solicitor and there is a matrimonial solicitor in my firm that I used but I am based up in Leicester. She is a Rottweiller though and eats kids for breakfast. Probably too far for you but let me know if you are interested as most matrimonial work can be done via phone and email - face to face not really necessary. Horrible bloody process though and the quicker you can get it done the better - for your sanity and your pocket. Let me know if you want to chat.

I need one,

anyone been through this so that they can recommend ?

or are you one?

I'm based in Chandlers Ford , so local preferred but not essential.

( if they are a right nasty bastard , that would help :x )

Don't bother. Take Oscar's approach.

Hatch, I've been divorced twice. One thing I would always recommend is mediation. If you can agree a settlement via mediation then go to a solicitor with the proposal it will save you a fortune.

Also, you will be getting advice from anyone and everyone, but your situation is unique to you so do what you think is right.

As I am now one of those giving advice, all I can say is don't do anything you'll regret later.

Chin up

Hatch, are there children involved in this unfortunate position?

If there are not, I have invaluable advice.

PM me if this is the case.

3 girls. all of whom currently living with the devil, but want to live with me, but she is fighting it.

3 girls. all of whom currently living with the devil, but want to live with me, but she is fighting it.

Sounds like it's going to get nasty then, make sure you get better representation than your soon to be ex.

My brother in law and his ex both wanted custody of their daughter, it got really, really unpleasant. The ex got custody but the fall out was so evil that she ended up topping herself.