What do you think the statement from the club will be if we stick with MP & go down?

Mr X

What do you think the statement from the club will be if we stick with MP & go down?

Just wondering what gem you think they will come out with?

They can't exactly trot out the we have had a successful season line & continue to grow as a club showing our ambition, MP has proven to be a successful choice for Southampton football club!

Exactly how are they going to polish this turd? & Remain credible?

Or will silence be golden?

Sent from my Moto G (4) using Tapatalk

"Don't you know I'm an international hockey coach and Les Reed had written the FA's coaching manual back in 1852. It's all you infidels fault, you shouldn't have moaned about Puel. This is all part of our Southampton Way."

"This year we have double digited so that we can regroup, consolidate in the champions ship diviseon. We needed to do this after Virgil upset the micro economy in the dressing room at San Marie's stadium. Mauricio has displayed amazing strength and grace in the face of overwhelming adversity and despite Leslie and I lunching with the team we were unable to turn results around. Next year we will look forward to the play offs for the southern division which will provide additional revenue.

We'd like to thank Prowsey, Gabbi, Tadic, Boufal, Long, Cedric, Bertrand, Austin, Lemina and Hojbjerg for there service this year and we wish them all well at their new clubs."

"Oh and for any of the academy players I have a message: have the pasta...it is exquisite."

Due to our careful strategy and long-term planning, we're in a great place to write the next chapter of our history with a strong, largely homegrown Championship squad. We're confident Mauricio is the man to lead us storming back into the Premier League.