The so called experts premiership predictions for 2018/2019

Pilchards

Cardiff

Huddersfield

Burnley/Bournemouth/Watford to go down

Allison, who by some is being touted as the best keeper in the world, will make a howler within his first 3 games

Benitez and Jose wont last the season.

Book mark this.. I am an expert after all

the first one has us down in 17th but it does appear to be a fans poll...

17th? Never.

Well I was the only one on this forum to predict 17th at the start of last season and was bang on. I must be the ultimate expert. I will confirm my prediction in the next few days.

17th? Never.

Well I was the only one on this forum to predict 17th at the start of last season and was bang on. I must be the ultimate expert. I will confirm my prediction in the next few days.

Let me guess...17th with Hoddle saving the day after Hughes is sacked?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

The first 3 are fan polls and the ESPN one was done in May. Knew something wasn't right when I saw Newcastle in 7th so went see how they reached that conclusion: "If Rafa Benitez remains in charge at St James's Park next season, presumably he will have been promised the kind of resources he requires to push Newcastle up a level." :lol::lol::lol:

Then I checked when it was published.

BBC have just put up a final table predictor. https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/44972853

I did it fairly quickly but ended up with:

Man City

Liverpool

Arsenal

Tottenham

Man Utd

Chelsea

Leicester

Everton

West Ham

Wolves

Saints

Fulham

Brighton

Watford

Newcastle

Huddersfield

Burnley

Palace

Bournemouth

Cardiff