PDA

View Full Version : FM2010 help



SO16_Saint
03-11-2009, 08:22 PM
how can i get a shortcut on my desktop?

Matthew Le God
03-11-2009, 08:24 PM
Go into the application folder find the FM10 icon and right click on it and it will give you the option.

SO16_Saint
03-11-2009, 08:29 PM
Go into the application folder find the FM10 icon and right click on it and it will give you the option.


GENIUS!!!!

cheers.

saintsforlife7
04-11-2009, 08:07 AM
Can you play the game without Steam running? Last year I'm sure you could create a shortcut that played the game without steam having to be on?

saintsforlife7
05-11-2009, 09:33 PM
Have it on Steam on two computers, and spend half the time signing in to the account because it has to run through the same Steam account? I'm sure you could run it without Steam last year?