University Project - Ticket Pricing Questionnaire

mattyhill1991

Hi,

My name is Matthew Hill and I am currently a final year student at University of Portsmouth and I am conducting a research project about the changing demographic of football fans and

the increased ticket prices in football.

Do you think ticket prices are too high? Do you think the football fan demographic is changing? What is your opinion?

If anybody is interested taking part, please click on the link below. This will only take a few minutes.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1SBNnKkfmyi5oFrSNUIZRWmIPE-mrzkIvKi_mirmp22k/viewform?usp=send_form

Best Wishes,

Matthew Hill

don't give up easily do you. We all saw the last thread, I presume not many were interested in replying. Unsurprising as we seem to get about 5 or 6 football related, worthless degree questionnaires every year.

NB Hint, start again and do not mention...well you know..Port..............

Edited by Window Cleaner

don't give up easily do you. We all saw the last thread, I presume not many were interested in replying. Unsurprising as we seem to get about 5 or 6 football related, worthless degree questionnaires every year.

NB Hint, start again and do not mention...well you know..Port..............

Not to reply because you think there are too many questionnaires is fair enough although I think that there is no need to be *****y about it - he is only a student trying to fulfil his course requirements ffs. Not to reply because he happens to be at University in Portsmouth is just childish.

Not to reply because you think there are too many questionnaires is fair enough although I think that there is no need to be *****y about it - he is only a student trying to fulfil his course requirements ffs. Not to reply because he happens to be at University in Portsmouth is just childish.

So he asks just the once and waits to see what happens, he doesn't,as a guest on this forum, spam us by starting the same thread time after time.