Jobs with Saints

RonManager

I used to work as a supervisor in the exec boxes (prem days) was a wicked job, used to supervise 10 boxes and 10 x waitresses (generally fit). Just used to walk around in a suit, looking handsome, impressing ladies and p1ssing off guys.

easy money and got to watch every game for free + free drinks all day.

Guest Dark Sotonic Mills
Ooh la, an application form like that would land you in very hot water in France.

Are you allowed to ask people their Ethnic Group in the UK then??

You can ask it, but they don't have to give it.

I got offered a full-time job with Saints last year. :-)

I sent them an email telling them to f*ck off I would never work for Lowe when I was drunk after a game. :-(

We went into administration and I sent and email back asking if the job was still going when Liebherr took over. :-)

They never replied. :-(

For what reason?

ethnic discrimination, you're not allowed even to ask about it on job applications, all jobs are open to all races in France,except for the Defence and Education ministries and some parts of the Finance Dept which are reserved for

French Nationals only although naturalised people have equal chances of course.

A company can not ask if you are of African,European or Chinese origin, male, female, young or old. There are even moves afoot to allow anonymous resumés.

Obviously they find out eventually and have their ways of dealing with it but coming straight out and asking is a punishable crime.

ethnic discrimination, you're not allowed even to ask about it on job applications, all jobs are open to all races in France,except for the Defence and Education ministries and some parts of the Finance Dept which are reserved for

French Nationals only although naturalised people have equal chances of course.

A company can not ask if you are of African,European or Chinese origin, male, female, young or old. There are even moves afoot to allow anonymous resumés.